From 1 July 2020, the NRCoP moved to a corporate membership model. ANZSOG and the NRCoP steering committee express gratitude to the following departments and regulatory agencies who have taken out membership, thereby demonstrating their support and appreciation for the NRCoP’s contribution to regulatory professionalism and capability.

Australian Government

Tertiary Education Quality and Standards Agency Crest Navy logo Australian Skills Quality Authority Logo RGB Australian Financial Security Authority logo stackedstrip solid
Department of Agriculture, Water and the Environment logo Fair Work Ombudsman logo National Offshore Petroleum Safety and Environmental Management Authority logo
Australian Competition and Consumer Commission logo Australian Securities and Investments Commission logo external use RGB   National Disability Insurance Scheme Commission logo PNG
Australian Prudential Regulation Authority logo blue australian pesticides and veterinary medicines authority   comcare inline 80black

ACNC logo 1


Australian Capital Territory

Access Canberra logo


Professional Standards Authority Logo Ahpra 650x340px  

New South Wales


Environment Protection Authority logo       NSWGov logo         

Office of the Children's Guardian

Customer Service

Planning, Industry and Environment


Transport for NSW


Natural Resources Access Regulator (NRAR)


Queensland Treasury logo Queensland Education Queensland Environment and Science logo
Queensland health logo Queensland transport and main roads Queensland justice and attorney general
Queensland Agriculture and fisheries qld mines and energy Resources Safety and Health Queensland logo 
Brisbane city council logo    


Department of Health and Human Services logo Department of Jobs, Precincts and Regions Victoria logo Department of Treasury and Finance logo
Department of Transport logo Department of Education logo Department of Premier and Cabinet logo
Department of Justice and Community Safety Victoria Logo 650px x 340px Essential Services Commission logo WorkSafe VIC logo
Victorian Building Authority logo Conservation Regulator Victoria logo VCGLR Logo revised 
EPABlue Brandmark Reversed    

Western Australia

Department of Primary Industries and Regional Development logo Department of communities WA logo Department of Local Government, Sport and Cultural Industries logo
WA Department of Mines, Industry Regulation and Safety   Department of Water and Environmental Regulation logo Department of Treasury CMYK landscape logo